



Assam Jatiya Bidyalay

নুনমাটি, গুৱাহাটী-৭৮১০২০ Noonmati, Guwahati - 781020 1361-2557921 (Principal) 0361-2654229 (Office)

Date : 02-02-2021

e-mail:assamjatiyabidyalay@gmail.com website:www.assamjatiyabidyalay.com

তাৰিখ :

প্রসংগ : *Ref :* AJB/013/01/21

NOTICE OF INTERVIEW FOR THE POST OF TEACHER (S)

On the basis of Written Test held on 25-08-2020 (Economics) and 19-11-2020 (Education) for the post of Teachers of the Economics and Education subject the under named candidates are selected for Demonstration and Viva Interview to be held at Assam Jatiya Bidyalay, Noonmati, Guwahati-781020 on the below mentioned dates and time.

	Name of the	<u>Time & date</u>		Name of the	Time & date of Interview
	<u>candidate selected</u>	<u>of Interview</u>	<u>candidate selected</u>		
<u>A)</u>	<u>Economics</u> Simanta Kr. Nath	08-02-2021 (From 12.30 PM)	<u>B.</u>	Education	10-02-2021 (From 12.30 PM)
2.	Trishamoni Deka	(1101112.501101)	1.	Jahanbi Hazarika	16. Richamoni Bora
<u> </u>	Darshana Bora		2.	Dhritiparna Nath	17. Parishmita Hazarika
4.	Bikash Mazumdar		3.	Jonaki Devi	18. Tanaya Sarmah
5.	Manoj Medhi		4.	Ranjita Barman	19. Gita Nath
6.	Barnali Pathak		5.	Adrita Baishya	20. Olimpiya Barman
7.	Kangkana Kalita		6. 7.	Biswajit Guha Karishma Hazarika	21. Aparajita Pathak
8. 9.	Dulumoni Das Nayan Talukdar		7. 8.	Binita Kumar	22. Priyanka Bhuyan
9. 10.			9.	Nihar Sarma	23. Rashmi Rekha Das
	Gayatri Sarma		10	Bhanita Kalita	24. Upasana Gogoi
	Rupjyoti Bharadwas		11.	Manalisha Kalita	
13.	Ankur Jyoti Bhattacharya			Manmi Deka	25. Sajida Begum
				Dipak Medhi	26. Madhusmita K. Patgiri
			14.	Prerona Jakharia	27. Krishna Talukdar

15. Niva Das

NB.

- a. The above named candidates are to report 30 minutes in advance.
- b. Candidates are to bring all the original documents required.
- c. They are to bring two copies of passport size photographs.

Copy to

- Principal
 - HoD- Social Science
 - VPs
 - Controller of Exam.
 - O/C
 - Notice Board/MC
 - Reception

28. Shabrina Noorani

(Dr. Narayan Sharma) Secretary AJB Management Committee